Last item for navigation
Stevenson MADE

Brooke Banham
Design I
brooke.banham@uticak12.org            

AnnMarie Danko
MADE Automation     586-797-2108
annmarie.danko@uticak12.org
 
Curtis Davis
Science
curtis.davis@uticak12.org             586-797-2055

Austin Kaiser
Mathematics
austin.kaiser@uticak12.org 586-797-2025

Mark Lacombe
Design Thinking, Academy Coach
mark.lacombe@uticak12.org                       586-797-2110

Sarah Lacombe
English
sarah.lacombe@uticak12.org                      586-797-2034

Lisa Lucas
Social Studies
lisa.lucas@uticak12.org                                 586-797-1956

Jesse Lombardo
Mathematics
jesse.lombardo@uticak12.org                    586-797-2046

Mary Murphy
Science
mary.murphy@uticak12.org                        586-797-2033

Patty Murray
English
Patricia.Murray@uticak12.org                    586-797-2023

Tod Rawling
MADE  586-797-2111
tod.rawling@uticak12.org

Jesse Siress
Fabrication
jesse.siress@uticak12.org                            586-797-2105