Admin
Special Education

Abel, Kelly 
Special Education Teacher
Kelly.Abel @uticak12.org    586-797-1900

Boettcher, Kristi
English 12, English 12 CT, Independent Study Teacher
Kristi.Boettcher@uticak12.org                               586-797-2130

Bungart, Kathleen
Speech Language Path.
Kathleen.Bungart@Uticak12.org  586-797-1963

Cantu, Bob
Special Education Teacher  
Robert.Cantu@uticak12.org 586-797-2134

Derk, Matthew
Algebra I & Algebra I CT Teacher  
Matthew.Derk@uticak12.org 586-797-8598

DeRuiter, Jennifer
Special Education Teacher
jennifer.deruiter@uticak12.org
586-797-1900

Finn, Charles

Algebra II, Tutorial, Spanish I CT Teacher  
Charles.Finn@uticak12.org 586-797-2131

Fonacier, Lynn
Social Worker
Lynn.Fonacier@uticak12.org 586-797-1964

Hottle, William
Algebra II CT, Chemistry CT Teacher
William.Hottle@uticak12.org  586-797-8731

Kranzo, Audrey
U Connect 
Audrey.Kranzo@uticak12.org 586-797-1900

Nizza, Pat
U Connect, U Connect Work 
Patrick.Nizza@uticak12.org 586-797-1900

Parladg, Casie
English 11 CT, Literacy, English 11 Teacher   
Casie.Parlardg@uticak12.org 586-797-2132

Petras, Christie
Special Education Teacher
Christie.Petras@uticak12.org     586-797-2022

Pilatowski, Andrea
Biology I CT & Dept. Chair
Andrea.Pilatowski@uticak12.org   586-797-2137

Reck, Cara
Special Education Teacher 
Cara.Reck@uticaK12.org          586-797- 1900

Stahl, Julie
Daily Living A & C, Community Based Instruction    
Julie.Stahl@uticak12.org 586-797-2133

Ulmer, Karen
Speech Language Path
Karen.Ulmer@uticak12.org 586-797-1962

Waddell, Kecia
English 10 CT, English 10, English 11 CT Teacher 
 
Kecia.Wadell@uticak12.org  586-797-8587

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the  school day.