Last item for navigation
Special Education

Abel, Kelly 
Special Education Teacher UConnect 586-797-6566
Kelly.Abel @uticak12.org   
 
Bowler, Kelly
UConnect   586-797-6565
kelly.bowler@uticak12.org

Bungart, Kathleen
Speech Language Path.
Kathleen.Bungart@Uticak12.org  586-797-2072

Cantu, Bob
Special Education Teacher  
Robert.Cantu@uticak12.org 586-797-2022

Chowan-Herrera, Samantha
Speech Language Path.
Samantha.Chowan-Herrera@uticak12.org 586-797-1961

Davis, Mackenzie
Special Education, U Connect 586-797-6582
mackenzie.davis@uticak12.org

Derk, Matthew
Algebra I & Algebra I CT Teacher  
Matthew.Derk@uticak12.org 586-797-2090

DeRuiter, Jennifer
Special Education Teacher
jennifer.deruiter@uticak12.org
586-797-2134

Finn, Charles

Algebra II, Tutorial, Spanish I CT Teacher  
Charles.Finn@uticak12.org 586-797-2131

Fonacier, Lynn
Social Worker
Lynn.Fonacier@uticak12.org 586-797-1964

Grzic, Margaret
Special Education, U Connect 586-797-6564
margaret.grzic@uticak12.org


Hottle, William
Algebra II CT, Chemistry CT Teacher
William.Hottle@uticak12.org  586-797-8731

Kranzo, Audrey
U Connect  586-797-6562
Audrey.Kranzo@uticak12.org

Nizza, Pat
U Connect, U Connect Work  586-797-6563
Patrick.Nizza@uticak12.org

Parlardg, Casie
English 11 CT, Literacy, English 11 Teacher   
Casie.Parlardg@uticak12.org 586-797-2132

Petras, Christie
Special Education Teacher
Christie.Petras@uticak12.org     586-797-2130

Pilatowski, Andrea
Biology I CT & Dept. Chair
Andrea.Pilatowski@uticak12.org   586-797-2137

Reck, Cara
Special Education Teacher 
Cara.Reck@uticaK12.org  586-797- 2008

Sirarski-Rice, Sarah
Psychologist 586-797-1962
sarah.sitarski-rice@uticak12.org

Stahl, Julie
Daily Living A & C, Community Based Instruction    
Julie.Stahl@uticak12.org 586-797-2133

Steiner, Susan
Special Education Teacher
 susan.steiner@uticak12.org                 586-797-2085

Waddell, Kecia
English 10 CT, English 10, English 11 CT Teacher 
 
Kecia.Waddell@uticak12.org  586-797-8587

Young, Jennifer
Special Education 586-797-2022
jennifer.young@uticak12.org

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the  school day.