Last item for navigation
Fine & Performing Arts

Erin Beckwell
Art Teacher 586-797-2029
erin.beckwell@uticak12.org

Patricia Fields
Art Foundations Teacher, AP Studio Art Drawing Teacher, AP Studio Art 2D Teacher, 2D Design Teacher, Studio Art 2D Teacher, Advanced Studio Art Teacher, Advanced Studio Art 2D Teacher, Art Club Sponsor
patricia.fields@uticak12.org 586-797-2061

Jennifer Gard-Eret
Choir
jennifer.gard-eret@uticak12.org 586-797-2124


Cheryl Jackson
Theater Arts ll & Stagecraft
cheryl.jackson@uticak12.org  586-797-2076

Lauren May
Art Teacher 586-797-2060
lauren.may@uticak12.org


Julie Schwesinger
PE & Fine and Performing Arts Department Chair
julie.schwesinger@uticak12.org 586-797-2116

Mike Sekich
Band Director
michael.sekich@uticak12.org 586-797-2126









Please note that all teacher phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.