Last item for navigation
English and English Learners

Mary Beth Acoff
English 12 Teacher
marybeth.acoff@uticak12.org   586-797-2091

Anahita Azami
ELL Content Literacy Teacher, Algebra I & II (EL) Teacher
anahita.azami@uticak12.org       586-797-2054

Susan Edgar
English 10 & Literacy Teacher
susan.edgar@uticak12.org          586-797-2078

Maha Fakhouri
Bilingual Paraprofessional
maha.fakhouri@uticak12.org     586-797-2054

Angel Favazza
English 11 Teacher, AP English Lit Comp Teacher
angel.favazza@uticak12.org        586-797-2071

Yvonne Hopp
English Teacher 586-797-2079
yvonne.hopp@uticak12.org

Craig Leland
AP English Lang Comp Teacher, English 11 Teacher, Director of Debate, English Dept. Chair
craig.leland@uticak12.org            586-797-2028


Mike MacLeod
Honors English 10 Teacher, AVID 10 Teacher
michael.macleod@uticak12.org  586-797-2011

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day. 

Kelli McCloud
Speech Communication I/II Teacher, AVID 11 Teacher, AVID Coordinator, Dollars for Scholars Liason
kelli.mccloud@uticak12.org        586-797-2010

Danielle McVay
English 10 Teacher, English 11 Teacher, Literacy Teacher
danielle.mcvay@uticak12.org     586-797-2065

Paula Pantano
English 10 Teacher, Journalism I Teacher, Yearbook Teacher, Newspaper I & II Teacher, Yearbook & Newspaper Advisor
paula.pantano@uticak12.org      586-797-2002

Madison Ristovski
English Teacher 586-797-2063
madison.ristovski@uticak12.org
 
Angie Stemmerich
AP English Language Composition, Speech, English 10 Teacher, School Improvement Team Chair
angie.stemmerich@uticak12.org     586-797-2012

Mary Tangalos
All Levels ELL English Teacher, Biology I CT Teacher
mary.tangalos@uticak12.org      586-797-2052

Dennis Walczak
English 11 Teacher, English 12 Teacher, Boys & Girls Golf Coach
dennis.walczak@uticak12.org    586-797-2081