Admin
Career and Technical Education

Heidi Bragg
CTE 
Heidi.Bragg@uticak12.org                          586-797-2001

John Chateau
CTE
John.Chateau@uticak12.org 586-797-2111

Regena Hampson
Future Educators I & II Teacher, Future Educators Council Sponsor
regena.hampson@uticak12.org                 586-797-2075

Jason Hoover
Auto I, CTE Auto Teacher, D4C-Driven for Christ Sponsor
jason.hoover@uticak12.org                        586-797-2101

Susan Rawling
Business & CTE Department Chair, Medical Health Science Careers & Medical Dental Assistants Teacher, HOSA Coach
susan.rawling@uticak12.org                       586-797-2127

Kristina Robinson
Kristina.Robinson@uticak12.org  586-797-2123

Rachel Schornak
Medical Health Science Careers, AVID 11 Teacher, HOSA Coach
rachel.schornak@uticak12.org                   586-797-2125

Jesse Siress
CTE Welding I & II Teacher, Skills USA Coach
jesse.siress@uticak12.org                            586-797-2105

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.