Admin
Stevenson MADE

Brooke Banham
Design I
brooke.banham@uticak12.org             586-797-

Curtis Davis
Science
curtis.davis@uticak12.org             586-797-2055

Austin Kaiser
Mathematics
austin.kaiser@uticak12.org 586-797-2025

Mark Lacombe
Design Thinking, Academy Coach
mark.lacombe@uticak12.org                       586-797-2107

Sarah Lacombe
English
sarah.lacombe@uticak12.org                      586-797-2034

Lisa Lucas
Social Studies
lisa.lucas@uticak12.org                                 586-797-2025

Jesse Lombardo
Mathematics
jesse.lombardo@uticak12.org                    586-797-2046

Mary Murphy
Science
mary.murphy@uticak12.org                        586-797-2047

Patty Murray
English
Patricia.Murray@uticak12.org                    586-797-2023

Jesse Siress
Fabrication
jesse.siress@uticak12.org                            586-797-2105

Edward Waller
Social Studies
edward.waller@uticak12.org 586-797-2006