Last item for navigation
Mathematics

Michael Carpenter
Foundations of Calculus, & AP Statistics Teacher
michael.carpenter@uticak12.org           586-797-2080

Katrina DiPucchio
Math Teacher 586-797-2082
katrina.dedvukaj@uticak12.org

Troy Hayes

AP Calculus AB/BC Teacher, Pre Calculus Teacher, Girls Track & Field Head Coach
troy.hayes@uticak12.org                          586-797-2021

Austin Kaiser
Algebra I, Geometry, Acc. Geometry Teacher
austin.kaiser@uticak12.org              586-797-2025

Dawn Koenke
Geometry, Algebra I, & Pre Calculus Teacher
dawn.koenke@uticak12.org       586-797-2040

David Kolbicz
Mathematics Department Chair, Extended Algebra II & Algebra II Teacher
david.kolbicz@uticak12.org          586-797-2036

Jennifer Lindquist
Algebra I, Algebra I Support & Algebra II Teacher
jennifer.lindquist@uticak12.org 586-797-2042

Jesse Lombardo
Algebra II, AVID 11 & Accelerated Algebra II Teacher
jesse.lombardo@uticak12.org    586-797-2048

Cheryl Pietraszewski
Algebra I & II, Geometry & PreCalculus Teacher
cheryl.pietraszewski@uticak12.org          586-797-2038

James Zerilli
Algebra I Teacher
james.zerilli@uticak12.org           586-797-2005


Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.