World Languages
Cross, Marisol 
Department Chair, 
AP Spanish, Spanish II, III, IV Teacher
Marisol.Cross@uticak12.org

Joseph, Ryan 
French II, III and IV and AP French Teacher
Ryan.Joseph@uticak12.org

Remy, Geri 
AVID 11 Teacher and Spanish I and II Teacher

Geraldine.Aiuto-Remy@uticak12.org

Spezia, Sabine 
German I, II, III, IV and AP German Deutchklub Sponsor
Sabine.Spezia@uticak12.org

Wardia, Qaida 
Spanish Teacher 
qaidah.wardia@uticak12.org 

Williams, Rachel
Spanish Teacher
rachel.williams@uticak12.org

Lamb, Ulrike

German Teacher
ulrike.lamb@uticak12.org

Please note that all teacher phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.