Stevenson MADE

Mark Lacombe
Design Thinking, Academy Coach
mark.lacombe@uticak12.org                       586-797-2107

Sarah Lacombe
English
sarah.lacombe@uticak12.org                      586-797-2034

Jesse Siress
Fabrication
jesse.siress@uticak12.org                              586-797-2105

Mike Garcia
Manufacturing 1, Design Engineering
miguel.garcia@uticak12.org                        586-797-2106

Lisa Lucas
Social Studies
lisa.lucas@uticak12.org                                 586-797-2025

Jesse Lombardo
Mathematics
jesse.lombardo@uticak12.org                    586-797-2046

Mary Murphy
Science
mary.murphy@uticak12.org                       586-797-2047