Special Education

Bernier, Beth
Language II, Daily Living B, Work Training Teacher
Bethany.Bernier@uticak12.org                   586-797-2022

Boettcher, Kristi
English 12, English 12 CT, Independent Study Teacher 
Kristi.Boettcher@uticak12.org                               586-797-2130

Bowler, Kelly
Speech Language Path.
Kelly.Bowler@uticak12.org 586-797-1963

Cantu, Bob
Daily Living D, Language I, Community Based Instruction Teacher  
Robert.Cantu@uticak12.org 586-797-2134

Derk, Matthew
Algebra I & Algebra I CT Teacher  
Matthew.Derk@uticak12.org 586-797-8598

Finn, Charles
Algebra II, Tutorial, Spanish I CT Teacher  
Charles.Finn@uticak12.org 586-797-2131

Fonacier, Lynn
Social Worker
Lynn.Fonacier@uticak12.org 586-797-1964

Hottle, William
Algebra II CT, Chemistry CT Teacher
William.Hottle@uticak12.org  586-797-8731

Kranzo, Audrey
U Connect 
Audrey.Kranzo@uticak12.org 586-797-1900

Marulli, Matthew
Personal Social Skills, English 10, Chemistry CT, English 12 & English 11 Teacher
Matthew.Marulli@uticak12.org 586-797-2008
 
Nizza, Pat
U Connect, U Connect Work 
Patrick.Nizza@uticak12.org 586-797-1900

Parladg, Casie
English 11 CT, Literacy, English 11 Teacher   
Casie.Parlardg@uticak12.org 586-797-2132

Pilatowski, Andrea
Biology I CT & Dept. Chair
Andrea.Pilatowski@uticak12.org  586-797-2137

Stahl, Julie
Daily Living A & C, Community Based Instruction    
Julie.Stahl@uticak12.org 586-797-2133

Ulmer, Karen
Speech Language Path
Karen.Ulmer@uticak12.org
586-797-1962

Waddell, Kecia
English 10 CT, English 10, English 11 CT Teacher 
 
Kecia.Wadell@uticak12.org  586-797-8587

DeRuiter, Jennifer
Special Education Teacher
jennifer.deruiter@uticak12.org 586-797-1900

Abel, Kelly
Special Education Teacher
kelly.able@uticak12.org  586-797-1900

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the  school day.