Special Education
Special Education information here.

Bernier, Beth - Language II, Daily Living B, Work Training Teacher Bethany.Bernier@uticak12.org

Boettcher, Kristi - English 12, English 12 CT, Independent Study Teacher 
Kristi.Boettcher@uticak12.org

Bowler, Kelly - Speech Language Path.- 
Kelly.Bowler@uticak12.org

Cantu, Bob - Daily Living D, Language I, Communtiy Based Instruction Teacher  robert.cantu@uticak12.org 


Derk, Matthew - Algebra I & Algebra I CT Teacher  
Matthew.Derk@uticak12.org

Finn, Charles -  Algebra II, Tutorial, Spanish I CT Teacher  
Charles.Finn@uticak12.org

Fonacier, Lynn - Social Worker -
Lynn.Fonacier@uticak12.org

Frederick, Kevin - Tutorial, Economics CT, US Government CT  Teacher 
Kevin.Frederick@uticak12.org

Hottle, William - Algebra II CT, Chemistry CT Teacher
William.Hottle@uticak12.org

Kranzo, Audrey - U Connect  
Audrey.Kranzo@uticak12.org

Lucas, Lisa - US History CT, US Government CT, US Government IS Teacher   
Lisa.Lucas@uticak12.org

Marulli, Matthew - Personal Social Skills, English 10, Chemistry CT, English 12 & English 11 Teacher  
Matthew.Marulli@uticak12.org

Nizza, Pat -  U Connect, U Connect Work   Patrick.Nizza@uticak12.org


Parlardg, Casie -  English 11 CT, Literacy, English 11 Teacher   Casie.Parlardg@uticak12.org 

Pilatowski, Andrea - Biology I CT & Dept. Chair- 
Andrea.Pilatowski@uticak12.org

Sitarski-Rice, Sarah - Psychologist- 
Sarah.Sitarskirice@uticak12.org

Stahl, Julie -   Daily Living A & C, Community Based Instruction    
Julie.Stahl@uticak12.org

Ulmer, Karen - Speech Language Path.- 
Karen.Ulmer@uticak12.org 

Waddell, Kecia - English 10 CT, English 10, English 11 CT Teacher   
Kecia.Waddell@uticak12.org