Special Education
Special Education information here.

Bernier, Beth - Bethany.Bernier@uticak12.org
Boettcher, Kristi - Kristi.Boettcher@uticak12.org
Bowler, Kelly - Speech Language Path.- Kelly.Bowler@uticak12.org
Cantu, Bob - robert.cantu@uticak12.org 
Derk, Matthew - Matthew.Derk@uticak12.org
Finn, Charles - Charles.Finn@uticak12.org
Fonacier, Lynn - Social Worker -Lynn.Fonacier@uticak12.org
Frederick, Kevin - Kevin.Frederick@uticak12.org
Hottle, William - William.Hottle@uticak12.org
Kranzo, Audrey - Audrey.Kranzo@uticak12.org
Lucas, Lisa - Lisa.Lucas@uticak12.org
Marulli, Matthew - Matthew.Marulli@uticak12.org
Nizza, Pat - Pat.Nizza@uticak12.org
Parlardg, Casie - Casie.Parlardg@uticak12.org 
Pilatowski, Andrea - Dept. Chair- Andrea.Pilatowski@uticak12.org
Sitarski-Rice, Sarah - Psychologist- Sarah.Sitarskirice@uticak12.org
Stahl, Julie - Julie.Stahl@uticak12.org
Ulmer, Karen - Speech Language Path.- Karen.Ulmer@uticak12.org 
Waddell, Kecia - Kecia.Waddell@uticak12.org