Social Studies
Timothy Brandon
Economics & U.S. Government Teacher
timothy.brandon@uticak12.org                586-797-2064

Heather Chase
Sociology and AP Government Politics Teacher, Co-Systemwide Social Studies Department Chair
heather.chase@uticak12.org     586-797-2066

William Frazier
Economics, U.S. Government and U.S. History Teacher
william.frazier@uticak12.org     586-797-2090

Carolyn Frischman
U.S. Government and Economics Teacher, Social Studies Olympiad Head Coach, Michigan Council for the Social Studies Board Member
carolyn.frischman@uticak12.org              586-797-2027

Kristen Khamis
AVID 12 Teacher, Psychology and AP Psychology Teacher
kristen.khamis@uticak12.org     586-797-2009

Jeffery Lopo
U.S. History and AP US History Teacher, Quiz Bowl Coach
jeffery.lopo@uticak12.org          586-797-2088

Jordan Tasich
Social Studies
jordan.tasich@uticak12.org 586-797-2091

Theresa McKinney
Social Studies Department Chair, Psychology & AP Psychology Teacher, AP U.S. History Teacher
theresa.mckinney@uticak12.org         586-797-2063

Robert Newman
U.S. History Teacher
robert.newman@uticak12.org   586-797-2109

Treavor Smith
U.S. History Teacher      
treavor.smith@uticak12.org       586-797-2026

Edward Waller
U.S. History & World History Teacher
edward.waller@uticak12.org      586-797-2083

Michelle Wood
AP Economics Teacher
michelle.wood@uticak12.org     586-797-2023

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.