Science
Description of Science courses here.

STAFF MEMBER TITLE/CLASS EMAIL WEBSITE PHONE #
Dan Barrios Honors Chemistry Teacher Daniel.Barrios@uticak12.org
586-797-2035
Tracy Bigelow Biology I & Chemistry Teacher Tracy.Bigelow@uticak12.org
586-797-2033
Joseph Bungart Biology II & Physiology Teacher Joseph.Bungart@uticak12.org
586-797-2041
Jason Danta

Chemistry &

Honors Chemistry Teacher

Jason.Danta@uticak12.org  
586-797-2044
Curtis Davis Astronomy & Biology I Teacher Curtis.Davis@uticak12.org

shsbio1.wikispaces.comshsastro.wikispaces.com/home​

586-797-2046
Thomas Hayman Physics, Honors Physics, AP Physics C Mech Teacher Thomas.Hayman@uticak12.org
586-797-2045
Michael McDonough Biology I & AP Biology Teacher Michael.McDonough@uticak12.org
586-797-2031
Thomas McNally

Chemisty &

Analytical Chemistry Teacher

Science Department Chair

Thomas.McNally@uticak12.org  
586-797-2039
Mary Murphy Biology I Teacher Mary.Murphy@uticak12.org
586-797-2047
Christopher Schultz

Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, & AP Chemistry Teacher

Boys Cross Country Head Coach

Boys Track & Field Head Coach

Christopher.Schultz@uticak12.org  
586-797-2043


Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.

 
*Website requires an access code. Please email teacher for the code.