Science

Dan Barrios
Honors Chemistry Teacher
daniel.barrios@uticak12.org       586-797-2035

Tracy Bigelow
Biology I & Chemistry Teacher
tracy.bigelow@uticak12.org        586-797-2033

Joseph Bungart
Biology II, AP Biology, & Physiology Teacher
joseph.bungart@uticak12.org    586-797-2041

Jason Danta
Chemistry Teacher, Science Dept. Co-Chair
jason.danta@uticak12.org           586-797-2044

Curtis Davis
Astronomy & Biology I Teacher
curtis.davis@uticak12.org            586-797-2046

Thomas Hayman
Physics, Honors Physics, Foundations of Calculus, AP Physics C Mech Teacher
thomas.hayman@uticak12.org  586-797-2045

Michael McDonough
Biology I & II Biology Teacher
michael.mcdonough@uticak12.org          586-797-2031

Thomas McNally
Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Organic Chemistry Teacher
thomas.mcnally@uticak12.org   586-797-2039

Mary Murphy
Biology I, AVID 12 Teacher, Science Dept. Co-Chair
mary.murphy@uticak12.org       586-797-2047

Christopher Schultz
Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, AP Chemistry Teacher, Boys Cross Country Head Coach, Boys Track & Field Head Coach
christopher.schultz@uticak12.org            586-797-2043

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.