Mathematics
We will have materials listed here related to Mathematics.

 

STAFF MEMBER TITLE/CLASSES EMAIL WEBSITE PHONE #
Michael Carpenter PreCalculus, Foundations of Calculus, & AP Statistics Teacher Michael.Carpenter@uticak12.org   586-797-2002
Troy Hayes

AP Calculus AB/BC &

Probability/Statistics Teacher

Mathematics Department Chair

Girls Track & Field Head Coach

Troy.Hayes@uticak12.org   586-797-2021
Dawn Koenke Geometry, Algebra I, & PreCalculus Teacher Dawn.Koenke@uticak12.org

mrskoenke.weebly.com

586-797-2004
David Kolbicz

Extended Algebra II, Algebra II, &

Accelerated Algebra II Teacher

David.Kolbicz@uticak12.org   586-797-2036
Mark LaCombe

Algebra I & Algebra II Teacher

Boys Vasity Basketball Coach

Mark.LaCombe@uticak12.org 586-797-2034
Jennifer Lindquist Algebra I & Algebra I Support Teacher Jennifer.Lindquist@uticak12.org 586-797-2025
Jesse Lombardo Algebra I, Algebra II, & Accelerated Algebra II Teacher Jesse.Lombardo@uticak12.org 586-797-2042
Timothy Paulian

Computer Science, AP Computer Science,

Business Math, & E2020 Math Credit Recovery Teacher

Timothy.Paulian@uticak12.org E2020 Student Website 586-797-2006
Cheryl Pietraszewski Algebra I & PreCalculus Teacher Cheryl.Pietraszewski@uticak12.org   586-797-2038
Michelle Wood Algebra II & Accelerated Algebra II Michelle.Wood@uticak12.org   586-797-2023

 

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.
 
*Website requires an access code. Please email teacher for the code.

*Website requires an access code. Please email teacher for the code.