Fine & Performing Arts

Megan Berry
Photography 1 Teacher, Adv. Studio Photo Teacher
megan.berry@uticak12.org 586-797-2029

Patricia Fields
Art Foundations Teacher, AP Studio Art Drawing Teacher, AP Studio Art 2D Teacher, 2D Design Teacher, Studio Art 2D Teacher, Advanced Studio Art Teacher, Advanced Studio Art 2D Teacher, Art Club Sponsor
patricia.fields@uticak12.org 586-797-2061

Leo Humbach
Choir Director
leo.humbach@uticak12.org 586-797-2124

Julie Schwesinger
PE & Fine and Performing Arts Department Chair
julie.schwesinger@uticak12.org 586-797-2116

Mike Sekich
Band Director
michael.sekich@uticak12.org 586-797-2126

Josh Etheridge
Art Teacher
joshua.etheridge@uticak12.org  586-797-2029

Christina Dawson
Art Teacher
christina.dawson@uticak12.org   586-797-1900

Cheryl Jackson
Theater Arts ll & Stagecraft
cheryl.jackson@uticak12.org  586-797-2076

Michael Allore
Art
michael.allore@uticak12.org  586-797-2029

Please note that all teacher phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.