Click to reveal navigation
Counseling Information
Stevenson Building

Counselors provide assistance by working with students in the following areas

Personal and social issues such as:

  • Family concerns
  • Friendship issues
  • Individual issues such as anxiety, depression, etc.
  • Crisis situations
  • Community referrals and resources

 

Academic issues including:

Career issues including... Career planning

 

 

YOUR COUNSELOR IS:

STUDENTS in AVID & CSI and students with last names A-Ar
MRS. REITZEL
Sherri.Reitzel@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1980

STUDENTS with last names As-Ga
MRS. PETERSON
Marcia.Haight-Peterson@uticak12.org
(586
) 797-1975

STUDENTS with last names Ge - Lo
MRS. OLSON
Deborah.Olson@uticak12.org
 (586) 797-1979

STUDENTS in MST & CORE and students with last names Lu - Rh
MR. NASSAR
Charles.Nassar@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1976 

STUDENTS WITH LAST NAMES Ri - Z
MRS. MATTSON
Lisa.Agosta-Mattson@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1977

CHRISTINE BROWN
COUNSELING SECRETARY
Christine.Brown@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1993

 

 

Quick Links

To view current scheduling material, CLICK HERE

To go to Naviance for college and career information and to request a transcript, CLICK BELOW

Naviance Link

To learn about eligibility for athletics at the college level, CLICK BELOW

 NCAAhttps://web3.ncaa.org/ECWR2/NCAA_EMS/NCAA_EMS.html#

For ACT test information or to send ACT scores to colleges, CLICK BELOW

ACT

For COLLEGE BOARD information including the redesign of the SAT test or AP TESTING, CLICK below

SAT


College Board

To receive text message updates from counseling or to follow us on Twitter, click on Remind 101 below

 Remind 101

Get help completing your FAFSA

College Goal Sunday